Contact Us

STEM Education Department

K to 12 school programs, public programming, group hikes & exhibit tours, group evening programs, Guide/Scout programs, youth programs,  Young Scientist, Trailblazers, science day camps, themed birthday parties, etc.

Eleanor Power, Lead Science Interpreter

education@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 204

Madison Acker, Education Manager
madison.acker@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 203

Events Centre

Conferences, meetings, concerts, weddings, dinners, engagement parties, showers, facility rentals, corporate retreats, room rentals, etc.

Sarah Au, Banquet & Events Manager
events@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 205

Admissions Desk

Jennifer Metcalfe-Kennedy
admissions@manuelsriver.ca(709) 834-2099, ext. 206

Operations

Janet Rumsey, Executive Director
janet.rumsey@manuelsriver.ca (709) 834-2099, ext. 202

Jillian Whittle, Executive Assistant
jillian.whittle@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 201