Contact Us

Education

K to 12 school programs, Public programming (interpretive events, group hikes & exhibit tours, group evening programs, Guide/Scout programs, youth programs, geocaching, Little Explorers, Young Scientist, Family Fun Days,  Spring & Summer Science Camps, etc.)
education@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 204

Gillian Davidge, Education Manager
gillian.davidge@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 203

Events

Conferences, Meetings, Concerts, Weddings, Dinners, Engagement Parties, Showers, Arts & Culture Days, Facility Rentals, Room Rentals, etc.

Sarah Au, Events Manager
sarah.au@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 205

Admissions and Gift Store

Alicia Legge, Admissions and Gift Store Manager
alicia.legge@manuelsriver.ca(709) 834-2099, ext. 206

Operations

Michael Mooney, Executive Director
michael.mooney@manuelsriver.ca (709) 834-2099, ext. 202

Jillian Whittle, Executive Assistant
jillian.whittle@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 201

Stuart Crosbie, Facilities & Trails Coordinator
stuart.crosbie@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099

Michael Downton, Marketing Manager
michael.downton@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 211