Contact Us

Education

K to 12 school programs, Public programming (interpretive events, group hikes & exhibit tours, group evening programs, Guide/Scout programs, youth programs, geocaching, Little Explorers, Young Scientist, Family Fun Days,  Spring & Summer Science Camps, etc.)
education@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 204

Gillian Davidge, Education Manager
gillian.davidge@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 203

Events

Conferences, Meetings, Concerts, Weddings, Dinners, Engagement Parties, Showers, Arts & Culture Days, Facility Rentals, Room Rentals, etc.

Emily Lockyer, Events Coordinator

emily.lockyer@manuelsriver.ca

Dean Fitzhenry, Booking/Admissions Coordinator

bookings@manuelsriver.ca /(709) 834-2099, ext 206

Gift Store

Alicia Legge, Visitor Experience Manager
alicia.legge@manuelsriver.ca(709) 834-2099, ext. 210

Operations

Janet Rumsey, Executive Director
janet.rumsey@manuelsriver.ca (709) 834-2099, ext. 202

Jillian Whittle, Executive Assistant
jillian.whittle@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 201