Contact Us

Education Department

K to 12 school programs, Public programming (interpretive events, group hikes & exhibit tours, group evening programs, Guide/Scout programs, youth programs, geocaching, Little Explorers, Young Scientist, Family Fun Days, Spring & Summer Science Camps, Themed Birthday Parties, etc.

education@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 204

Madison Acker, Education Manager
madison.acker@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 203

Events Department

Conferences, Meetings, Concerts, Weddings, Dinners, Engagement Parties, Showers, Arts & Culture Days, Facility Rentals, Corporate Retreats, Room Rentals, etc.

Sarah Au, Banquet & Events Manager
events@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 205

Admissions Desk & Riverside Gifts

Jennifer Metcalfe-Kennedy
admissions@manuelsriver.ca(709) 834-2099, ext. 206

Operations

Janet Rumsey, Executive Director
janet.rumsey@manuelsriver.ca (709) 834-2099, ext. 202

Jillian Whittle, Executive Assistant
jillian.whittle@manuelsriver.ca / (709) 834-2099, ext. 201