Annual Reports & AGM Info

March 28, 2021 Online AGM Held

The Manuels River AGM was held on Sunday evening March 28th via Zoom.

The AGM approved the 2020 audited financial statements and reappointed auditor William P. Collins. The meeting voted to fix the board size at 12 and to re-elect current directors Andrea Gosse, Dave Works, Gail Butler and Don Sword and elect new directors Valerie Howe and Joan Butler. They join current board members Ryan Lawlor, Shelley Moores, Doug Russell, Michelle Hawco, Vince Payne and Neil Buckler as well as ex officio director Jennifer Lake/Colin Heffernan representing the Town of CBS.

After the AGM, the directors elected their executive officers for the upcoming year: Chair Don Sword, Vice Chair Dave Works, Treasurer Doug Russell and Secretary Gail Butler will continue in their roles for another year.

The Annual Report for 2020 including audited financial statements is posted here: 2020 Annual Report & Audited Financial Statements


Annual Reports

View our 2019 Annual Report HERE

View our 2018 Annual Report HERE

View our 2017 Annual Report HERE

View our 2016 Annual Report HERE

View our 2015 Interim Annual Report HERE

View our 2014-15 Annual Report HERE

View our 2013-14 Annual Report HERE